Contact a Vendor


  Click to review MSC return exceptions.
Supplier Contacts Details
Airgas Andrea Kail
akail@bussvc.wisc.edu
(608) 497-4417

noc.br.230.madison-robertson@airgas.com
(608) 241-1440
For special orders, delivery questions, and daily cylinder rentals contact Andrea Kail.

Click for cylinder returns.
Anixter Rick Schaub
rick.schaub@anixter.com
(262) 951-7812
For returns contact Rick Schaub.
Bio-Rad Jeanette Kivlin
jeanette_kivlin@bio-rad.com
(800) 876-3425 EX 1812
or (510) 493-8079 (c)
For returns:
1-800-4-BIORAD (1-800-424-6723)
Crescent Electric Steve Thiel
Steven.Thiel@cesco.com
1-800-397-3900
(608) 241-2882 or (608) 513-1675 (c)
For returns contact Steven Thiel.
Dell Josh Baer, Inside Account Manager
Josh_Baer@Dell.com
(512) 513-9360

Andy Waxenberg
Andrew_Waxenberg@Dell.com
(512) 284-3658 (c)
For returns contact Josh Baer.
Dot Scientific, Inc. Customer Service
(800) 878-1785

Toni Kelley
toni@dotscientific.com

Sales Rep: Dave Mayur
dave@dotscientific.com
(847) 971-4574 (c)
For returns contact customer service.
EIS Office Solutions Toll Free (877) 557-7300

National Account Manager: Merrill Chance
Ext. 210 or Merrill@eisoffice.net

Operations Manager: Matu Cooklin
Ext. 207 or Matu@eisoffice.net
If customer has an issue with a cartridge,
please contact customerservice@eisoffice.net or
call 877-557-7300 Ext 0.

Ordering and Returns: Ex.t 214
Eppendorf Brian Konrad
Konrad.b@eppendorf.com
(608) 209-259
For returns contact Brian Konrad.
Fastenal Tyler Dieterman, E-commmerce Sales-Government & Higher Education
tdieterm@fastenal.com
(507) 313-7058 (p) or (507) 453-4226 (FAX)

Laura Mayville
lmayvill@fastenal.com
(608) 222-3278 or (414) 731-8625
  For returns contact Laura Mayville.
Fisher Scientific Kris Craker, Account Representative
u.wisconsin@thermofisher.com
(608) 497-4410

Nicole Huntley
nicole.huntley@thermofisher.com
(608) 213-0472 (c)

Chad Thums
chad.thums@thermofisher.com
(608) 345-5381 (c)
 Return Policy web page   
Grainger Barb Iverson, Account Representative
Barbara.Iverson@grainger.com
(608) 224-0761

Chris Canty
Christopher.Canty@grainger.com
(608) 514-4633 (c)
 Return Policy web page   
Integrated DNA Technologies (IDT) Customer Care
custcare@idtdna.com or
tpm-support@idtdna.com
(800) 328.2661; 7:30am CST–7:00pm CST
IDT products are custom made and are unable to be returned. Will provide replacement products when IDT Specifications are not met.
Kranz Customer Service
orders@kranzinc.com
(888) 638-2201
For returns contact customer service.
MSC Vince Contini
continiv@mscdirect.com
(614) 785- 9198
or (614) 402-9155
For returns contact Vince Contini.
Newark Tom Clark
tclark@newark.com
(800) 263-9275
For returns contact Tom Clark
or, follow the instructions on the
Newark Product Returns web page.
Promega David Tampa
david.tampa@promega.com
(262) 758-0466
For returns:
(608) 274-4330
Qiagen Josh Klebba
josh.klebba@qiagen.com
(414) 217-7396
For returns:
(800) 426-8157
Rainin Kathy Lohmeier
kathy.lohmeier@rainin.com
(815) 275-5115
For returns:
(800) 472-4646
Santa Cruz Customer Service
customercare@scbt.com
1-800-457-3801
For returns contact customer service:
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM CST
SHI Scot Special
Scot_Special@SHI.com
(708) 995-7736  (Office)
(708) 209-8876 (Mobile)
 Return Policy web page   
Sigma-Aldrich Amber Watney Johnson
Account Manager - Wisconsin & Minnesota
amberwatney.johnson@sial.com
(608) 609-6576
For order inquiries, expedited shipping, and general customer service call:
(800) 325-3010

For technical (website) support:
Phone: (800) 325-5832
FAX: (800) 240-4668
Web page: Sigma-Aldrich Technical Support
Staples Charlene Pleiss, Account Manager
Charlene.Pleiss@Staples.com
(608) 497-4409
Shop@UW
Centralized Customer Service

For returns and expected ship dates:
Phone: (877) 294-5499
FAX: (888) 333-6491
E-mail: pathwaytosupport@staples.com
Unisource Stan Greenwell
Senior Customer Service Respresentative
unisourceworldwide.com
Unisource Worldwide, Inc.
2828 trade Center Drive, #140
Carrollton, TX 75075
Office: (800) 261-9584
Fax: (888) 243-4665
For returns, contact Unisource Worldwide.
VWR Carol Warner, Customer Service Representative
Madison_Support@VWR.com
(877) 897-6377 Ext. 121676

Ed Weir, Sales Representative
Ed_Weir@VWR.com
(877) 897-6377 Ext. 192072

Danielle Henak, Sales Associate
danielle_henak@vwr.com
(608) 358-4889
 Return Policy web page